Our practice is currently operating with fewer staff than usual therefore we kindly ask you to plan ahead when booking your appointment.

Please, click here to view the latest information on how to access our services.

As we head into the festive season, we want to reassure you that we will still be here for you and your pet, however, with some slightly different opening hours than normal.

Please see below our opening times over Christmas and New Year.

Friday 23 December:  Usual opening hours

Saturday 24 December: 8am to 12pm, followed by OOH urgent and emergency care provided by Vets Now 

Sunday 25 December:  Closed – OOH urgent and emergency care provided by Vets Now

Monday 26 December: Closed – OOH urgent and emergency care provided by Vets Now

Tuesday 27 December: Closed – OOH urgent and emergency care provided by Vets Now

Wednesday 28 December: Usual opening hours

Thursday 29 December: Usual opening hours

Friday 30 December: Usual opening hours

Saturday 31 December: Closed – OOH urgent and emergency care provided by Vets Now

Sunday 1 January: Closed – OOH urgent and emergency care provided by Vets Now

Monday 2 January: Closed – OOH urgent and emergency care provided by Vets Now

Tuesday 3 January: Usual opening hours at all branches

If your pet requires a prescription or specific food during the holiday period, we kindly ask you request this well in advance.

If you require emergency care outside of our opening hours, please call us on 020 8599 8544.

We wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.